Mother’s Day

My sister and I spent some quality time with our parents yesterday on Mother’s Day. I didn’t get a chance to post this yesterday but mothers are to be appreciated every day anyways so I will share it today.

I came across this quote recently and it is perfect for sharing for Mother’s Day. It reminds me of how my mom is.

A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie.
Tenneva Jordan

My mom and I manage our shop Fashionelle Studio. She helps me sew our scarves and knit accessories in the winter. She has always been there for me. I wanted to dedicate this post to her and all the wonderful moms out there.

How was your mother’s day weekend?

Leave a Reply

