How To Wear An Infinity Scarf 8 Different Ways

I usually loop my infinity scarf twice around my neck and I am ready to go. Sometimes I will wear it as a cardigan as seen in number 1 when I am feeling a little chilly. I came across this pictogram recently on Pinterest. I tried out number 2, the off shoulder shirt or dress and it does look fashionable. My one tip would be to wear a tube top underneath. I still have to try and figure out number 3, the grecian tunic. Number 4 and 5 seem pretty easy to follow and try. And of course the loops (6, 7 & 8) are the most popular styles for wearing the infinity scarf. How do you wear your infinity scarf?

ab18adc28d70353206bc1bb853062b6c

Leave a Reply

