~ Monday Morning Inspiration ~

38c579cad6094eb9f3c5972a190ec911

4 thoughts on “~ Monday Morning Inspiration ~

  1. These are really great. I love them. I’m wondering about “if you accept your limitations, you go beyond them.” What do you think that means? I’m thinking the opposite…that you should never limit yourself, because belief that you can do just a little more is what you need to do a little more. Just curious what you think.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Ahh perfect explanation. Thank you! I should have realized this…I’ve always believed that the first step to growing and progressing is accepting who you are and what you have. Silly me. Thanks again!

        Like

Leave a Reply

