Monday Morning Inspiration

This quote resonates with me quite a bit so I thought I would share it. It takes me back to early last year when my mom and I were starting our own business of selling handcrafted women’s accessories on Etsy. Opening our online shop was unknown territory for us. Doubt did creep in from time to time but we carried on. Somehow everything fell into place. Here I am a year into this exciting journey, writing about our shop in our blog.

f76f8acd9cd6bde36b28ec4582b21ead

Leave a Reply

